Hello World!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Triblaze

God of Gaming
Well should have made one of these a while ago, but better late than never ;)

I love video games, anime, comics, tv, and a good book. I also love talking about them for days on end. I'm finishing up my bachelors soon in engineering, and soon it will be off to work until my nose is ground to dust.

So until then, and hopefully after too, I'm here to stay. Here's to a great community!

Triblaze

God of Gaming
ooh wow! Hello there Triblaze! Glad to have you here at this amazing community! XP How much does an engineering job make annually?
Somewhere about 50-100K annually. Depending on where you live, how you do, how valuable you are to the company, and if you get bonus' for sales/projects. Where I live, 80K is the usual salary for a Biomedical Engineer.

screwthetrees

Knights
Staff member
Knights
Hello there and welcome to the forums, no wait, you were already active here >.<
I graduated an engineering based education too and is also currently looking for a job ^_^

Triblaze

God of Gaming
Hello there and welcome to the forums, no wait, you were already active here >.<
I graduated an engineering based education too and is also currently looking for a job ^_^
Cool! STEM majors for the win *fist bump*
Yeah, I've been around the forums, but I was greeting some new people before I realized I never made an introduction post *_*

screwthetrees

Knights
Staff member
Knights
Cool! STEM majors for the win *fist bump*
Yeah, I've been around the forums, but I was greeting some new people before I realized I never made an introduction post *_*
Hahaha yeah, i did the same thing actually >.<

Some people dont actually need an introduction they just kinda invade and become part of the community naturally :D

CasualCastiel

Knights
Staff member
Knights
Scifi, fantasy and mystery. My favorites are Sherlock Holmes and Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy. I also really liked the Alchemist by Paulo Coelho.