GO TO ADMIN PANEL > ADD-ONS AND INSTALL VERTIFORO SIDEBAR TO SEE FORUMS AND SIDEBAR

Do any of you guys stream on Twitch or do you lurk?

• I'm a lurker.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I do a little bit of both.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

itsthesherf

God of Gaming
Website
www.twitch.tv
Hey everyone!

My name is Sherry, but a lot of my gamer friends just call me Sherf or Sher. My gamertag, itsthesherf, was made years ago when I was in highschool, a lot of people think it is a play on words of "sheriff", but in reality, my name is Sherry, and my last name starts with an F, so thus, sherf was born. Not a lot of people know that, or understand, so I thought it would be a fun little fact to add into this here introduction!

I enjoy playing a variety of games on Steam and elsewhere. I'm addicting to League of Legends and recently I started playing Heroes of the Storm again. I have a ton of games on steam, so my gaming can go from Sims, to CS:GO, to Fallout or anything else depending on what I feel like playing or if I am streaming, what the viewers want to see. I also love playing the little games on Kongregate.com... For years, I was a major CoD nerd on the Playstation Network. I own a PS4, but I have not used it much since getting a decent gaming PC, and I hate paying monthly for things, so I figure why not just use my gaming PC! I recently got into streaming a lot, too. I stream probably way too much, sometimes 4-6 hours at a time when I do, and I love it. I love meeting new people and talking to them and taking an interest in each other! I just recently hit 200 followers and 4k views on Twitch, so I'm definitely loving that.

When I'm not gaming, I'm working retail hell, hanging out with my family or my boyfriend, watching Netflix, and doing my photography/graphic design gig on the side. I am 24, and I am completely obsessed with Chinese food.